Abandoning WordPress

Dear Reader,

I want to start by thanking you for following this humble blog.  I introduced One Word Each Day WordPress, in part to teach myself how to use the WordPress service. I can appreciate how annoying format changes can be so thank you for your patience.

If you enjoy my word articles, I invite you to visit One Word Each Day at its new home.  I will definitely be continuing the service, in large part because I enjoy it, but more importantly because I believe that language is the most powerful technology we have and we must preserve the ideas embedded in our language.

About Justin Arn

Part-time Bartender. Full Time Learner. Currently exploring the mystery and wonder of life while coding, reading, and hiking.
This entry was posted in One Word Each Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Care to comment?

